Facility
Management

We all make use of buildings – as a tenant, visitor, owner or facility manager! For us, facility management is a service provided by persons for other persons. Together with you, we will develop your individual location strategy and we will be and remain your local key partner!
more …

Management
Platform

You are looking for a partner who not only knows all the aspects of facility management, but also uses his skills for your benefit?
You would like to care about your core business and at the same time want to get sure that all the users of your building feel comfortable with and inside of it?
You would be happy if you saved money at the same time?
Then you are certainly at the right address!
more…

Reception and
Conference Management

A friendly welcome at the reception desk combined with a competent behaviour of the receptionist will leave a very good impression with any visitor of your company. Whether customer or colleague, business partner or supplier – our friendly staff members will give them a warm welcome and assist them in a competent way. Further, we will also have a look at your conference rooms or flexible offices – we will manage, plan and budget for you!

more …

Green
Building

Low energy costs and resource-saving operation concepts are the main characteristics of “Green Buildings“. We will assist you in finding energetic and economic saving potentials and will accompany you in the sustainable construction or the certification of your building.
Please use our know-how and increase the value and the utilisation quality of your building!
more…

Gebäude
Management

Wir alle nutzen Immobilien— ob als Mieter, Besucher, Eigentümer oder Verwalter! Für uns ist Facility Management eine Dienstleistung von Menschen für Menschen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir Ihr individuelles Standortkonzept  und sind Ihr zentraler Partner vor Ort!
mehr …

Management
Plattform

Sie möchten einen Partner, der alle Finessen des Facility Managements nicht nur kennt, sondern auch für Sie ausreizt?
Sie wollen einfach nur für Ihr Kerngeschäft da sein gleichzeitig aber sicher gehen, dass sich alle Nutzer der Immobilie  mit und in ihr wohlfühlen?
Sie freuen sich, wenn Sie dabei auch noch Geld sparen?
Dann sind Sie bei uns vollkommen richtig!
mehr…

Empfangs- und
Konferenzmanagement

Ein freundlicher Empfang gepaart mit fachkundigem Auftreten lassen ihr Unternehmen bei jedem Besucher sofort im richtigen Licht erscheinen. Ob Kunde oder Kollege, Geschäftspartner oder Lieferant – unsere freundlichen Mitarbeiter heißen jeden herzlich willkommen und helfen kompetent weiter. Darüber hinaus kümmern wir uns auch um Ihre Konferenzräume oder Flexible Offices – wir verwalten, planen und budgetieren für Sie!
mehr …

Green
Building

Niedrige Energiekosten und ressourcen-schonende Betriebskonzepte zeichnen „Grüne Gebäude“ aus. Wir helfen Ihnen energetische und wirtschaftliche Einsparpotentiale zu erschließen und begleiten Sie beim nachhaltigen Bauen oder bei der Zertifizierung der Immobilie.
Nutzen Sie unser Know-How und erhöhen Sie den Wert und die Nutzungsqualität Ihrer Immobilie!
mehr …

AM_GK_Siegel_XL